Shelburne County Minor Hockey

U9 Flames


Oops, our U7 roster will be posted as soon as we finalize our season!

00 Grey Ross
00 Brysen Smith
00 Brady Symonds
00 Luke Pothier
00 Owen Goodwin
00 Charlie Nickerson
00 Koen Hatfield
00 William Brannen
00 Kenden Conrad
00 Jase Stewart
00 Jase Hallett
00 Jackson Swaine
00 Ryland Atkinson
00 Hayden Banks
00 Kohl Duncan
00 Liam Nickerson
00 Jaylin Ross
00 Brody Mood
00 Lennox Symonds
00 Bensen Swim
00 Raelyn Nickerson
00 Brooklyn Symonds


Coaching Staff

Coaching staff will be posted shortly but for no, all things U9 e-mail or msg our Facebook page!


Follow Us!


Barrington Passage, NS

Shelburne Minor Hockey Association © 2021 Powered By TeamLinkt